4 Comments
author

From a reader

Hi Linda...I’m a victim of shedding. I break out in welt like hives whenever I’m around the jabbed. It’s awful, I hate it, my doctor thinks I’m nuts. What info do you have to share about this?

Answer

There are literally thousands of reports in social media from people asking whether the weird and sometimes quite severe symptoms they experience around vaxxed people, could be something to do with the shedding phenomenon. I wish it was easier to collate them all, but what I can do is share what doctors have to say, who are aware of this problem. Here are video presentations and interviews with some of these doctors.

https://rumble.com/vhfhqp-dr.-sherri-tenpenny-explains-why-covid-injection-shedding-is-so-concerning.html

https://rumble.com/v1jjthp-massage-therapist-the-shedding-is-100-real-gets-sick-hospitalized-from-vaxe.html

https://rumble.com/v1jfss5-pfizer-admitting-that-covid-19-vaccine-shedding-is-real.html

https://rumble.com/v1d1425-dr.-jane-ruby-shedding-confirmed-the-jabbed-are-vaccinating-the-unjabbed.html

https://www.saveusnow.org.uk/covid-19-vaccines-shedding-from-infected-vaccinated-super-spreaders-dr-lee-meritt/

Expand full comment

i went to the dentist right after he had been vaxxed. Had menstrual cramps for months and I am long past menopause. Doc thought uterine cancer but nothing showed up

Expand full comment

Most of my family hasn’t been poked and dont spend time with baxed at all. But twice when my brother visited from Rhode Island and of course he got the shot so he could come up. Spent a couple of days with him and the first time got bad rash all over my body. Never had that before and the 2nd tume was even worse. Five months and still have problem with one leg. I was put on two different antibiotics and oral cortizone and still didnt go away. Doctors refused to see me again or tell me what it was or from. Looked like I had flesh eating decease or something like that it was painful and disgusting. Any info on shedding would be appreciated.

Expand full comment
Oct 21, 2022·edited Oct 21, 2022

Burdock root tea cleans the blood, helps shed toxins. I like mine with milk and honey. Raw or roasted burdock root works, roasted tastes best to me. You can roast it before you make it in small batches, try a pint a day for 30 days. Whole plant meds are gentler than extractions and do not tax the body like extractions. I am so sorry you had this exposure, I too have suffered after 'a day with the heavily vaxxed' . I think the car thing is to be much avoided, it seems. I had to stop sleeping next to my vaxed partner (now ex partner). Had a nightmare that was simple, just woke up thinking I had been vaxxed, 'dreamt' (nightmared) a bandaid on my arm that wasnt really there, but I knew that I had been transfected and my body was trying to tell me as much with the nightmare. This is war.

Expand full comment